Kid Fonque (Episode #9)
Defected Broadcasting House Show

  • 9.0
  • House
  • 09.11.2022
  • 1h

Defected Records

Play list

1 JazzuelleB3 Me Ama (Love Me) ft Kali Mija
2 Simphiwe Dana Ndiredi (Thabo Tonick's Bootleg Print)
3 Zito Mowa What'am 'Pose To Do
4 China Charmeleon Change My Mind ft Nastic Groove
5 beatsbyhand Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless) ft Kali Mija (Chymamusique B2B Remix)
6 FridayAfterWorkAffair El Sueño (K.G. Sunset Remix)
7 Drake HEVRTBREVK (Hypaphonik Un-Derived Cover)
8 &friends Ode Ireti ft El-Jay & Oluwadamvic
9 Thakzin The Magnificent Dance
10 Dustinho Skies (Chronical Deep Claps Back)
11 Cornelius SA Poignant Letters (Extended)
12 Sandy Artwell Escape Into Nature